Strange Fruit 2

I am in the process of getting ready for MOCCA. I am finishing up the Screen print of Lil’ Nino Brown. I have been out of the screen printing for a number of years so it took took a while to get back in but I think I got it ( images up tomorrow hopefully). My first series was ok but not good enough so I am printing it again hope to be finished by tomorrow. In addition I created a cover for Strange Fruit Vol 2 which will have the new Lil’ Nino 2, Original Baller from Inbound 4, and a new creation BagHead. Below is the cover for Strange Fruit Vol 2. It is made from a Fruit Brute cereal and The Studio by Phillip Guston. Both images are before the cover.


Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

