Box Brown page 4.

I just finished Box Brown page 4. Whew… I need to finish this book, fast so I can get back to Dandelions. I think that I might get caught up in the next story about Richard Potter the first black stage magician and I think that that may be all in scratchboard, but I digress…..

I have been looking at other artist’s blogs and realize they all have alot more work than I do. That makes me work harder, but I realize that I cannot draw everyday. I wish I could, but then I would be doing a disservice to my students and faculty. So, now I just have to settle for drawing when I can.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

