I Have Been Working ( I have a department to run!!)

It has been a while since I posted anything. My (sunshine) wife has been gone (…ain’t no sunshine) and I have been held hostage by 4 unruly minors. I saw Watchmen, it was really good to see the characters in “real” life, other than that the movie was a disappointment. I have been working at my real job (NHIA Chair of Foundations) and trying like hell to finish Box Brown so I can print it and start selling it when school is out. So here are the latest unfinished page.

Here it is partially colored in Photoshop you can see that I made some changes:

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

